The Society’s award winners 2018

The Geological Society’s Wickman Award in geochemistry and isotope geology goes this year Jenny Andersson, Geological Survey of Sweden. The Jan Bergström Award to Young Researchers is awarded to Anders Lindskog, Florida State University and Lund University. The winners will receive their awards in Uppsala on November 8 in connection with the awards ceremony for Geologist of the Year. Read more about the prize winners below. Read more about the awards ceremony at the website of the Swedish Association of Professional Scientists.

Continue reading “The Society’s award winners 2018”

Proudly powered by WordPress | Theme: Baskerville 2 by Anders Noren.

Up ↑