Contact

If you have any questions, please contact:

Science
Mark Johnson (Chair), mark@gvc.gu.se
Vivi Vajda (Vice chair), vivi.vajda@geol.lu.se
Mikael Calner (Vice chair), mikael.calner@geol.lu.se

Finance
Jan-Ove Ebbestad, jan-ove.ebbestad@em.uu.se

Communications
Anna Kim-Andersson, anna@qi-media.se
Kaarina Ringstad, kaarina.ringstad@sgu.se

Sponsorhip and events
Paul Evins, paul.evins@wspgroup.se
Erik Sturkell erik.sturkell@gvc.gu.se


Payment Details

Click here if you already have registered but not yet paid. This directs you to our on line payment service

You may also pay directly to our Plusgiro account 2108-9. Remember to write your name and NGW so we can identify your payment.

From abroad, please pay via Eurogiro or SWIFT to our account number 2108-9.

Adress:
Geologiska Föreningen
c/o Jan Ove Ebbestad
Norbyvägen 16
SE 752 36 Uppsala
Sweden

Bank Adress
Nordea Bank Sweden AB
SE-105 71 Stockholm

IBAN: SE6195000099603400021089
BIC/SWIFT NDEASESS:

Senaste numret av GFF
Senaste numret av Geologiskt forum
© Geologiska föreningen
info@geologiskaforeningen.se