Dear Colleagues!

It´s our pleasure to announce the 31st Nordic Geological Winter Meeting to be held at Lund University, Lund, Sweden – January 8-10, 2014.
The members of the board of The Swedish Geological Society are the organizers. We are presently working on the outline and details of the meeting and more information will come as we proceed.

We would further like to inform that the traditional “Lundadagarna i Paleontologi” will be held as part of this Nordic Geological Winter Meeting.

We are looking forward to see you all and together make a great event in Lund!

Organizing committee:

Science
Mark Johnson (Chair),
mark@gvc.gu.se
Vivi Vajda (Vice chair),vivi.vajda@geol.lu.se
Mikael Calner (Vice chair), mikael.calner@geol.lu.se

Finance
Jan-Ove Ebbestad,
jan-ove.ebbestad@em.uu.se

Communications
Anna Kim-Andersson,
anna@qi-media.se
Kaarina Ringstad, kaarina.ringstad@sgu.se

Sponsorhip and events
Paul Evins,
paul.evins@wspgroup.se
Erik Sturkell erik.sturkell@gvc.gu.se


Senaste numret av GFF
Senaste numret av Geologiskt forum
© Geologiska föreningen
info@geologiskaforeningen.se